Foundation Logo

get to know the foundation

the board

Meet the Board and staff of the St. Maarten AIDS Foundation.

Ask Annie Logo

Foundation Board

The Board is composed of the following individuals:

  • Gerard van Osch, President
  • Rajesh Chintaman, Treasurer
  • Ria Uiterloo, Secretary
  • Brenda Brooks

Foundation Staff

Rae Merlet serves as the Executive Director of the Foundation. She can be reached on , or at +1-721-553-2626.

The Board & Staff of the St. Maarten AIDS Foundation. From left to right: standing, Dr. Gerard van Osch, President; Rajesh Chintaman, Treasurer; Kimberley Meijers, formerly Community Projects Coordinator; Rae Merlet, Executive Director; Seated: Former member Suzette Moses-Burton; Brenda Brooks and Ria Uiterloo, Secretary.

For complete contact information for the Foundation, click here.